SUNDAYS AT 9:30 & 11AM

X Close Menu

Church Staff


To contact any of our staff, just click on their name to send an email.

Mark Wright
Senior Pastor
Matt Wickham
Associate Pastor
Troy Doubman
Pastor of Youth Ministry 
Paul Galbraith
Pastor of Missions & Student Ministry 
Mark Tabb
Global Peace Pastor
Gina Colclazier
Director of Counseling 
Kathy Wright
Director of Womens Ministry 
Cheyanne Petry
Office Manager 
Joan Wilson
Kathy Pendley
Director of Childrens Ministry & Graphic Arts